Oil & gas project developments in Sakhalin and the Far East of Russia: innovations, efficiency, co-operation

27 - 29 September 2017

“Stolitsa” Business Centre


Customer Service

Irina Tashkina

IrinaT@adamsmithconferences.com

Enquiries from Speakers

Irina Norris

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5695

F:+44 20 7017 7447

irina@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations Manager

Alexey Tsarsky

Adam Smith Conferences

115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya emb., 11,

BC «Pollars», building B, office B502

T:+44 20 7112 8783

a.tsarsky@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Dmitry Srybny

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 777 400 6056

F:+44 20 7017 7447

dsrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations Manager

Igor Alpatov

T:+44 20 7112 8783

i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing & Website

Julia Sadieva

j.sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com